Contact Us


 

2016 OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

TREASURER

Fred Ratcliffe  

Kevin Kinnear

Rich Bush  

Cell: (585) 217-6298

Home: (585) 509-4370

Home: (585) 393-1801



Wk: (585) 398-2100

Email: fratcliff@rochester.rr.com

 Email: kkinnear1258@gmail.com

Email: rbushdoc@frontier.com

 

 

 

SECRETARY        

PAST PRESIDENT

 

Todd Keller

David Livingston 

 

Home: (585) 943-0491

Home: (585) 889-3004 

 

Work: (585) 427-6787

Cell: (585) 339-8680 

 

Email: Todd.Keller@Xerox.com

Email: dave121845@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

 

 


 

Jim Bianchi

Bob Manley

Kurt Keller

Home: (585) 330-8236

Work: (585) 292-9610

Home: (585) 328-2636

Work: (585) 748-3527

Home: (585) 415-6728

Work: (585) 261-5792

Jbianchi@nilico.com

Email: Manley610@aol.com

Email: kkeller4@rochester.rr.com 


 

 

 

 

 

Steve Levine

Tom Haley

Ray Sacheli

Cell: (585) 278-8665

Home: (585) 594-3822

Cell: (585) 298-1687

Home: (585) 247-6872

Cell: (585) 451-1645 

Email: stephen.p.levine@gmail.com

Email: tomhaley901@yahoo.com


 

 

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

 

 

 

 

BANQUET, M.C.FISHERIES,

CLAM BAKE, SPONSORSHIP,

COUPLES TOURNAMENT

ADVISORY BOARD, HEALTH &

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

WELFARE

Kevin Kinnear

Rich Augugliaro

Ray Sacheli

Home: (585) 509-4370

Home: (585) 472-0868 (text only)

Home: (585) 247-6872

Cell: (585) 451-1645 

 Email: kkinnear1258@gmail.com

Email: Ricky_Pepsi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ETHICS

M.C. CONSERV. COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP,

T.J. Valle

 

N.Y.S. BASS FEDERATION

Home: (585) 469-1693

NEEDS A Volunteer!

Mike Wall

 

 

Home: (315) 488-8419

 

 

Cell: (315) 243-9413

 

 

Email: mwwally@verizon.net

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER, PUBLIC RELATIONS

POINTS TOURNAMENTS

JUNIOR BASSMASTERS, YOUTH TOURNAMENTS

Rick Viavattine

Steve Levine

Kurt Keller 

Home: (585) 453-9423

Work: (585) 278-8665


Home: (585) 415-6728

Cell: (585) 410-1422

Email: Stephen.P.Levine@gmail.com

Email: kkeller4@rochester.rr.com 

Email: rjvia216@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAFETY

SEMINARS

YOUTH ACTIVITIES

Tom Haley

Bob Manley

Joe DeCarlis

Home: (585) 594-3822

Home: (585) 328-2636

Home: (585) 594-5257

Cell: (585) 298-1687

Cell: (585)748-3527

Cell: (585)781-4651

Email: Tomhaley901@yahoo.com

Email: Manley610@aol.com

Email: mbc2@frontiernet.net

 

 

 


THE WEBMASTER

MENTORING PROGRAM


Dave Livingston

Jim Bianchi


Home: (585) 889-3004

Work: (585) 292-9610


Work: (585) 889-0228

Email: Jbianchi@nilico.com


Email:

 


dlivingston@ambrell.com

 

 

 

 






Rochester Bassmasters
P.O. Box 16316
Rochester NY 14616

Comments